Or, Maybe I’m Not Back…

Standard

It seems that Spring has decided that I need to be more active. And by more active I mean OMG SO BUSY!! I’ve barely stopped moving all month and especially so this past week. Between my sword fighting training, getting together with long-lost friends, meeting a writing partner in person, and the birth of my newest nephew, this week has been completely jam-packed. Add in the beautiful weather that begged for me to work out in the yard and I just wasn’t at my computer long enough to write up a blog post. I even forgot that Friday was my turn to write a post for Black Ink, White Paper. Things look to be slowing down a little, so hopefully I’ll be able to get back to blogging soon.

About Ana Ramsey

Ana Ramsey* is a crazy cat lady-cum-author. When she's not wrangling her three rebel cats or working in the garden, she can usually be found lurking on Twitter (@anaquana) or gallivanting around the world from the comfort of her chair. *Name changed to protect the guilty

Talk To Me

